top of page
  • eskrishaptusise

EFILM Workstation 3.4 Crack







-v --log test log.txt When I run test.py I get the message UNKNOWN. Unknown option: --log. A: To use argument parsing, you need to have a main method in a class (or module), you can't do it with a script directly. In your case, just change: if __name__ == "__main__": test_main() To: def main(): And you should be fine. The return value of the function is used by argparse as the name of the next argument to pass to the parser function, i.e. parser(argparse.ArgumentParser(add_help=False)) Now parses the following arguments: $ test.py --log --help Usage: test.py [options] ... If you want to keep the main function, you should probably use try except KeyboardInterrupt to catch the interrupt: try: test_main() except KeyboardInterrupt: print "User pressed Ctrl+C" Q: php - access dynamically created button elements I am working on a booking system which displays the booking details with a table. There is a column where the user can check the payment status of a booking. I have created a button on the table that has a value (chk_status) which is dynamically created based on the contents of a table. I would like the following code to run: if ($_GET['chk_status'] == "On") { $bool = "checked"; } else { $bool = "unchecked"; } and then I would like to get the value of $bool and apply it to the checkbox. My problem is that I have no idea how to get the value of this button. I have tried: echo ' function ChangeCheckbox() { if ($_GET['chk_status'] == "On") {


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page